District Information

School District of Baraboo
101 Second Avenue
Baraboo, WI 53913

Phone: (608) 355-3950
Fax:       (608) 355-3960

* If you have a disability that require accommodations to enter the administration building, please call the number listed above.

Photo for Baldwin, Martha
Baldwin, Martha
Finance Director
mbaldwin@barabooschools.net
608-355-3950 Ext. 1011
Photo for Howard, Mary
Howard, Mary
Administrative Assistant
mhoward@barabooschools.net
608-355-3950 Ext. 1020
Photo for Hubbell, Craig
Hubbell, Craig
Director of Human Services
chubbell@barabooschools.net
608-355-3950 Ext. 1025
Web site
Photo for Johnston, Gail
Johnston, Gail
Accounts Payable Specialist
gjohnston@barabooschools.net
608-355-3950 Ext. 1023
Photo for Mueller, Lori
Mueller, Lori
Director of Curriculum & Instruction
lmueller@barabooschools.net
608-355-3950 Ext. 1540
Photo for Richards, Susie
Richards, Susie
Payroll Specialist
srichards@barabooschools.net
608-355-3950 Ext. 1024
Photo for Ritzenthaler, Crystal
Ritzenthaler, Crystal
District Administrator
critzenthaler@barabooschools.net
608-355-3950 Ext. 1010
Photo for Schoenoff, Cathy
Schoenoff, Cathy
Special Education & Pupil Services Secretary
cschoenoff@barabooschools.net
608-355-3918 Ext. 1560
Photo for Scott, Dani
Scott, Dani
Director of Special Education & Pupil Services
dscott@barabooschools.net
608-355-3958 Ext. 1530
Web site
Photo for Thiede, Gail
Thiede, Gail
Accountant
gthiede@barabooschools.net
608-355-3950 Ext. 1532
Photo for Weiland, Ellen
Weiland, Ellen
Assessment & Curriculum Specialist
eweiland@barabooschools.net
608-355-3950 Ext. 1520
Last Updated: 12/2/10